關於我們

董事會

 我們的董事會由六位董事組成,其中兩位是執行董事,一位是非執行董事以及三位獨主非執行董事。

楊元晶女士

獨立非執行董事

Wong Son Heng 先生

獨立非執行董事

董事
委員會

 為協助董事會履行其職責,董事局委員會將監察公司事務之特定範疇。目前,我們有三個委員會:審計委員會提名委員會薪酬委員會成員

審核
委員會

 我們於2020年3月11日根據上市規則第3.21條成立審核委員會。審核委員會由四名成員組成,即Wong Son Heng先生(主席)、Ling Sheng Shyan 先生、李殷傑先生及楊元晶女士。審核委員會的主要職責為協助董事會對我們的財務報告程序、內部監控及風險管理制度的有效性提供獨立意見,監察審核程序及履行董事會指派的其他職責與責任。

Ling Sheng Hwang 先生

董事會主席、
行政總裁兼執行董事

Ling Sheng Chung 先生

執行董事
兼技術總監

Ling Sheng Shyan 先生

非執行董事

李殷傑先生

獨立非執行董事

薪酬

委員會

 我們於2020年3月11日根據上市規則第3.25條成立薪酬委員會。薪酬委員會由五名成員組成,即Wong Son Heng先生(主席)、Ling Sheng Hwang 先生、Ling Sheng Chung 先生、李殷傑先生及楊元晶女士。薪酬委員會的主要職責為評估董事及高級管理層的表現,以及釐定董事及高級管理層成員的薪酬待遇。

提名

委員會

 我們於2020年3月11日根據《企業管治守則》成立提名委員會。提名委員會由五名成員組成,即 Ling Sheng Hwang 先生(主席)、Ling Sheng Chung 先生、李殷傑先生、楊元晶女士及Wong SonHeng先生。提名委員會的主要職責為就委任董事及高級管理層成員向董事會提供建議。

© 2020 C-LINK SQUARED LIMITED

About

Board of Directors

 Our Board consists of six Directors, of which there are two executive Directors, one non-executive Director and three independent non-executive Directors.

Ms. Eugenia Yang

Independent non-executive director

Mr. Wong Son Heng

Independent non-executive director

Board Committees

 To assist the Board in fulfilling its duties, Board Committees are formed to oversee specific aspects of company affairs. At the moment, we have three committees: the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Remuneration Committee.

Audit Committee

 We have established an audit committee in compliance with Rule 3.21 of the Listing Rules on 11th March 2020. Our Audit Committee consists of four members, namely Mr. Wong Son Heng (Chairman), Mr. Ling Sheng Shyan, Mr. Lee Yan Kit and Ms. Eugenia Yang. The primary duties of our Audit Committee are to assist our Board in providing an independent view of the effectiveness of our financial reporting process, internal control and risk management system, overseeing the audit process and performing other duties and responsibilities as assigned by our Board.

Mr. Ling Sheng Hwang

Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Mr. Ling Sheng Chung

Executive Director

and Chief Technical Officer

Mr. Ling Sheng Shyan

Non-executive Director

Mr. Lee Yan Kit

Independent non-executive director

Nomination Committee

 We established our Nomination Committee in compliance with the Corporate Governance Code on 11th March 2020. Our Nomination Committee consists of five members, namely Mr. Ling Sheng Hwang (Chairman), Mr. Ling Sheng Chung, Mr. Lee Yan Kit, Ms. Eugenia Yang and Mr. Wong Son Heng. The primary duties of our Nomination Committee are to make recommendations to our Board on the appointment of our Directors and members of our senior management.

Remuneration Committee

 We established our Remuneration Committee in compliance with Rule 3.25 of the Listing Rules on 11th March 2020. Our Remuneration Committee consists of five members, namely Mr. Wong Son Heng (Chairman), Mr. Ling Sheng Hwang, Mr. Ling Sheng Chung, Mr. Lee Yan Kit and Ms. Eugenia Yang. The primary duties of our Remuneration Committee are to evaluate the performance of our Directors and senior management and determine the remuneration package of our Directors and members of our senior management.

© 2020 C-LINK SQUARED LIMITED