關於我們

公司簡介

 我們於2000年創立,為一家總部設於馬來西亞的外判文件管理服務提供商及相關軟件應用程序及企業軟件解決方案開發商。本集團的服務包括提供文件管理服務及企業軟件解決方案。

 於2019年,我們向馬來西亞約57間銀行中的19間及馬來西亞約62間保險公司中的24間提供服務。

根據灼識行業諮詢有限公司諮詢報告,按自提供文件管理服務獲得的收益計,我們於2019年位列馬來西亞第二名。

2005

於2005年或前後,我們開始開發側重文件及資料數字化轉換的專有軟件應用程序,並為馬來西亞銀行、保險及零售行業的公司提供電子文件、打印文件傳遞及文件管理託管服務等外判服務。

2018

於2018年8月,我們重新包裝我們的多款軟件並將其作為Streamline Suite重新推出。Streamline Suite的功能涵蓋從文件模板設計、數據託管、文件製作、數據提取、高速打印、電郵發送到基於互聯網瀏覽器的界面操作(以為客戶提供訪問數據的途徑)。儘管與Microsoft Windows、UNIX及LINUX等不同操作系統兼容,但Streamline Suite乃為獨立於操作系統而開發,無需依賴任何其他第三方軟件應用程序,故不受任何其他第三方軟件應用程序限制。因此,我們能夠定製該等應用程序,以滿足客戶的業務要求。

我們的外判文件管理服務包括:

Streamline Suite包括三個系統,如下

Streamline Output Management System

Streamline Electronic Document Warehouse

Streamline Document Management System

 

© 2020 C-LINK SQUARED LIMITED

About

Corporate Profile
Outsourced Document Management services provider & related software application and enterprise software solutions developer

 Founded in 2000, we are a Malaysian-based outsourced document management services provider and related software application and enterprise software solutions developer. Our Group’s services include the provision of document management services and enterprise software solutions.

 In 2019, we have provided our services to 19 out of the approximately 57 banks in Malaysia and to 24 out of the approximately 62 insurance companies in Malaysia.

According to the industry report prepared by China Insights Industry Consultancy Limited, we were ranked second in terms of revenue generated from the provision of document management service in Malaysia in 2019.

2005

In or around 2005, we commenced developing our proprietary software that focused on digital transformation of documents and information and providing outsourced services in electronic document, print document delivery and document management hosting services for Malaysian companies in the banking, insurance and retail industries.

2018

In August 2018, we repackaged our various software and relaunched them as our Streamline Suite. The Streamline Suite capabilities range from document template design, data hosting, document composition, data extraction, high-speed printing, email distribution and internet browser-based interface operation for providing customers’ access to data. While compatible with different operating systems such as Microsoft Windows, UNIX and LINUX, the Streamline Suite was developed independent of operating system without having to rely on, and hence are not limited by, any other third-party software applications. As such, we have been able to customise the applications to tailor to their business requirements.

Our Outsourced Document Management services include:

The Streamline Suite consists of three systems and is as follows: 

Streamline Output Management System

Streamline Electronic Document Warehouse

Streamline Document Management System

 

© 2020 C-LINK SQUARED LIMITED