Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

C-LINK SQUARED LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1463)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 28 JUNE 2021

References are made to the circular dated 30 April 2021 and supplemental circular dated 10 June 2021 (collectively the "**Circulars**") of C-Link Squared Limited (the "**Company**") incorporating, amongst others, the notice dated 30 April 2021 and supplemental notice dated 10 June 2021 (collectively the "**Notices**") of the annual general meeting of the Company (the "**AGM**"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circulars.

At the AGM held on 28 June 2021, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the Notices were duly passed by way of poll and the poll results were as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To consider and receive the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors (the " Directors ") and independent auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2020.	269,740,000 100%	0 0%
2.(i)	To re-elect Mr. Lee Yan Kit as an independent non-executive Director.	269,740,000 100%	0 0%
2.(ii)	To re-elect Mr. Wong Son Heng as an independent non-executive Director.	269,740,000 100%	0 0%

		Number of Votes (%)	
ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		For	Against
3.	To authorise the board of Directors (the " Board ") to fix the Directors' remuneration for the year ending 31 December 2021.	269,740,000 100%	0 0%
4.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young PLT as the independent auditor of the Company for the ensuing year and authorise the Board to fix its remuneration.	269,740,000 100%	0 0%
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and otherwise deal with the Company's new shares.	269,740,000 100%	0 0%
6.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase the Company's shares.	269,740,000 100%	0 0%
7.	Conditional upon the passing of resolution nos. 5 and 6 set out in the notice of the AGM dated 30 April 2021, to extend the general mandate granted by resolution no. 5 by adding thereto the shares re-purchased pursuant to the general mandate granted by resolution no. 6.	269,740,000 100%	0 0%
8.	To re-elect Dr. Zeng Jianhua as an independent non-executive Director.	269,740,000 100%	0 0%

By order of the Board C-Link Squared Limited Ling Sheng Hwang

Chairman of the Board and executive Director

Hong Kong, 28 June 2021

Notes:

- (a) As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares of the Company in issue was 800,000,000 shares.
- (b) The total number of shares of the Company entitling the holders to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM was 800,000,000 shares.
- (c) There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").
- (d) No shareholders of the Company were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions proposed at the AGM.
- (e) No shareholders of the Company had stated their intention in the Circulars to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM and therefore none of them have done so at the AGM.
- (f) The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.
- (g) The full text of the resolution nos. 5, 6 and 7 is set out in the notice of the AGM dated 30 April 2021.

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Ling Sheng Hwang and Mr. Ling Sheng Chung, the non-executive Director is Mr. Ling Sheng Shyan, and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Eugenia Yang, Mr. Lee Yan Kit, Mr. Wong Son Heng and Dr. Zeng Jianhua.